LPL-Videos and Downloads

In this section, you have the opportunity to view our film series LPL MEGAPROJECT about the transport logistics of two gas-fired power plants in Egypt. Further project videos and download documents can also be found here.

Downloads

LPL Download Area:

General Terms & Conditions LPL Group:

 ADSp_2017_English.pdf

 

Terms & Conditions LPL USA:

  LPL_Projects__Logistics_USA_Corp._NCBFAA_Terms_and_Conditions_2016_new19.pdf

 

LPL Megaproject: Part 1

Project logistics at its best! The LPL Group is responsible for the transport of material and equipment for two power plants in Beni Suef and New Capital in Egypt. This means more than 800.000 freight tons ex worldwide origins, 500 heavy lifts and more than 6.000 container movements. Watch our film series “LPL Megaproject” and gain insight into our work. Part 1 presents the dimensions of the project. Enjoy!

Video

LPL Megaproject: Part 2

For the power plants in Beni Suef and New Capital a total of 360 modules have to be transported from China and South Korea – each module weighing something between 40 and 192 tons. The modules arrive at the ports in Adabiyah and Sokhna, from there they are transported to the sites. Follow our team and the modules on their way to New Capital and get to know the challenges of the LPL Megaproject.

Video

LPL Megaproject: Part 3

Every day the LPL team works to ensure that all transports run smoothly. They are on the construction sites in Egypt and prepare the arrival of the cargo accurately - always in close cooperation with Siemens.

Video

LPL Megaproject: Part 4

Every day we face different challenges in the project logistics. If you always prepare everything exactly, then it will turn out just right. Follow our colleague to the construction site in Beni Suef!

Video

LPL Megaproject: Part 5

A complete small power plant on the road – or at least almost, that’s what our colleagues transport in Part 5 of our film series. To be precise: A turbine, a generator, a transformer and another module. Come along with the Heavy Lift Caravan and our team to the site in Beni Suef.

Video

LPL Megaproject: Part 6

In this part we can see one of many steam generators on its way through the desert until it reaches its final place on the foundation. It does not always go as planned, but even obstacles like a steel post can be removed more or less fast. Well job, everyone!

Video

LPL Megaproject: Part 7

The next gas turbines should leave for Egypt and are being loaded in Hamburg. Even though every step is carefully planned, a problem with the pump can make the process quite exciting. But our team manages that everything goes on board safely. Time is extremely important in this megaproject and we always do our best in order to keep the time schedule.

Video

LPL Megaproject: Part 8

Have you ever seen a gas turbine on its way through the desert? Have a look in Part 8 of our film series. We are definitely on time – something our client can also check continually on our IT platform LP Connect.

Video

LPL Megaproject: Part 9

In LPL we are more than only colleagues, we are friends and work as one team. And as everyone knows a great team makes everything possible. Get to know some faces of the LPL Group.

Video

LPL Megaproject: Part 10

The last part of our film series shows the placing of a gas turbine. We are proud to be part of such a project! We would like to thank everyone who took part in our film series. Thank you very much and enjoy watching it!

Video

LPL & GTE: Brewery tanks to Mozambique

In 2019 the LPL Group, together with local partner GTE,  delivered over 80 brewery tanks with approx. 25.000 cbm + 100 SOC to Mozambique.

Video

LPL & CTO: Brewery-Equipment to Brazil

Brewery equipment just successfully handled in the port of Santos, Brazil. Thanks to our Brazilian agent CTO who took professional care not only of the port handling and on-carriage to final destination but also of these nice video captures.

Video

LPL Image Movie

Our LPL image movie presents an interesting overview of the history, the work and the people behind LPL.

We like to thank Blickwechsel.tv for the production.

We hope you enjoy watching the film
Your LPL Team

Video

LPL-Filme und Downloads

In diesem Bereich haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sich unsere Filmreihe LPL MEGAPROJEKT über die Transportlogistik von zwei Gaskraftwerken in Ägypten anzuschauen. Weitere Projektvideos sowie Download-Dokumente sind ebenfalls hier zu finden.

Downloads

Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl an Downloads:

Unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen:

 ADSp_2017.pdf

 

Terms & Conditions LPL USA:

  LPL_Projects__Logistics_USA_Corp._NCBFAA_Terms_and_Conditions_2016_new19.pdf

 

LPL Megaprojekt: Teil 1

Projekt Logistik der Superlative! Die LPL Group organisiert den Transport von Material und Equipment für zwei Gaskraftwerke in Beni Suef und New Capital in Ägypten. Das heißt insgesamt mehr als 800.000 Frachttonnen ab weltweiten Ausgangspunkten, 500 Heavy Lifts und über 6.000 Containerbewegung. Begleiten Sie in unserer Filmserie „LPL Megaprojekt“ und bekommen Sie einen Einblick in unsere Arbeit. Teil 1 zeigt die Dimensionen des Projekts. Viel Spaß!

Zum Video

LPL Megaprojekt: Teil 2

Für die Gaskraftwerke in Beni Suef und New Capital transportieren wir aus China und Südkorea insgesamt 360 Module – die jeweils zwischen 40 und 192 Tonnen wiegen. Diese kommen in Ägypten an den Häfen Adabiyah und Sokhna an und werden dann weiter zu den Baustellen gebracht. Begleiten Sie unser Team und die Module auf dem Weg zur Baustelle New Capital. Lernen Sie die Herausforderungen des LPL Megaprojekts kennen.

Zum Video

LPL Megaprojekt: Teil 3

Jeden Tag arbeitet das LPL-Team daran alle Transporte reibungslos über die Bühne laufen zu lassen. In Ägypten sind sie dafür vor Ort und bereiten auf den Baustellen die Ankunft der Ladungen genau vor – immer in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Siemens.

Zum Video

LPL Megaprojekt: Teil 4

Herausforderungen gibt es jeden Tag in der Projektlogistic. Man muss alles nur genau vorbereiten, dann klappt es schon. Begleitet unseren Kollegen auf die Baustellen in Beni Suef!

Zum Video

LPL Megaprojekt: Teil 5

Ein eigenes Kraftwerk auf der Straße – oder zumindest fast, das transportieren unsere Kollegen im 5. Teil unserer Filmreihe. Um genau zu sein: Eine Turbine, ein Generator, ein Transformator und ein weiteres Modul. Begleitet die Schwerlast-Karawane und unser Team bis zu der Baustelle in Beni Suef.

Zum Video

LPL Megaprojekt: Teil 6

In diesem Teil begleiten wir einen der vielen Dampfgeneratoren auf seinem Weg durch die Wüste bis zu seinem endgültigen Platz auf dem Fundament. Es läuft nicht immer hundertprozentig wie geplant, aber auch Hindernisse wie ein Stahlpfosten werden kurzerhand entfernt. Ein Lob auf das gesamte Team!

Zum Video

LPL Megaprojekt: Teil 7

Die nächsten Gasturbinen sollen ihre Reise nach Ägypten antreten und werden dafür am Hamburger Hafen verladen. Obwohl alles genau durchgeplant ist, kann ein Problem mit der Schiffspumpe das Ganze noch mal ziemlich aufregend machen. Schaut wie unser Team es trotzdem schafft, dass alles sicher verladen wird. Zeit ist in diesem Megaprojekt unheimlich wichtig und wir geben immer alles, um den Zeitplan einzuhalten.

Zum Video

LPL Megaprojekt: Teil 8

Haben Sie jemals eine Gasturbine auf ihrem Weg durch die Wüste verfolgt? Schauen Sie sich Teil 8 unserer Filmserie an. Wir sind auf jeden Fall genau im Plan, das kann unser Kunde auch jeder Zeit auf unserer IT Plattform LP Connect nachsehen.

Zum Video

LPL Megaprojekt: Teil 9

Bei der LPL sind wir nicht nur Kollegen, wir sind auch Freunde und ein Team. Wie jeder weiß, kann man mit einem tollem Team alles schaffen. Lernen Sie einige Gesichter des LPL-Teams kennen.

Zum Video

LPL Megaprojekt: Teil 10

Der letzte Teil unserer Filmserie zeigt das Placing einer Gasturbine. Wir sind stolz Teil eines solchen Projekts zu sein! An dieser Stelle möchten wir uns bei allen bedanken, die bei dieser Filmreihe mitgemacht haben. Vielen Dank und allen viel Spaß bei Schauen!

Zum Video

LPL & GTE: Brauereitanks nach Mosambik

 

Zusammen mit unserem lokalen Partner GTE, lieferte LPL in 2019 über 80 Brauereitanks ( ~ 25.000 cbm + 100 SOC) nach Mosambik. Hier das Video zum Projekt.

Zum Video

LPL & CTO: Brauerei-Zubehör nach Brasilien

 

Erfolgreiche Entladung von Brauerei-Equipment im Hafen von Santos, Brasilien. Herzlichen Dank an unseren brasilianischen Agenten CTO, der neben der professionellen Entladung und dem Weitertransport auch dieses Video zur Verfügung gestellt hat.

Zum Video

LPL Imagefilm

Wir freuen uns Ihnen unseren Imagefilm präsentieren zu dürfen.

Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über die Geschichte, Arbeit und die Köpfe hinter der LPL.

Wir bedanken uns herzlich bei Blickwechsel.tv für die Produktion.

Viel Spaß wünscht
Ihr LPL Team

Zum Video